علامات القلب

  • Cardiac Troponin I (CTnl) Rapid Test

    اختبار القلب تروبونين الأول (CTnl) السريع

    يعتمد اختبار Cardiac Troponin I (CTnI) السريع على المبدأ التقني لطريقة المضاد المزدوج.إنه سهل التشغيل ولا يتطلب أي أجهزة.يمكن اختبار تغطية العينات الشاملة وعينات الدم الكامل والمصل والبلازما.الاختبار سريع والنتائج سهلة التفسير ، ويستغرق تفسيرها 10 دقائق.مستقر للغاية ومخزن في درجة حرارة الغرفة وصالحة لمدة تصل إلى 24 شهرًا.حساسية عالية ودقة وخصوصية.

  • CRP Semi-Quantitative Rapid Test

    اختبار CRP شبه الكمي السريع

    يعتمد اختبار CRP السريع شبه الكمي على المبدأ الفني لطريقة المضاد المزدوج للشطيرة.إنه سهل التشغيل ولا يتطلب أي أجهزة.يمكن اختبار تغطية العينات الشاملة وعينات الدم الكامل والمصل والبلازما.الاختبار سريع والنتائج سهلة التفسير ، ويستغرق تفسيرها 5 دقائق.مستقر للغاية ومخزن في درجة حرارة الغرفة وصالحة لمدة تصل إلى 24 شهرًا.حساسية عالية ودقة وخصوصية.

  • Cardiac Troponin I(cTnI)/Myoglobin(MYO)/Creatine Kinase Isoenzyme(CK-MB)Rapid Test

    اختبار القلب التروبونين الأول (cTnI) / الميوغلوبين (MYO) / اختبار الكرياتين كيناز إيزوزيم (CK-MB) السريع

    يعتمد اختبار Cardiac Troponin I (CTnI) / Myoglobin (MYO) / Creatine Kinase Isoenzyme (CK-MB) السريع على المبدأ التقني لطريقة الساندويتش المزدوجة.سهل الاستخدام ولا يتطلب أي معدات أو اختبارات إضافية.يمكن اختبار تغطية العينات الشاملة وعينات الدم الكامل والمصل والبلازما.الاختبار سريع والنتائج سهلة التفسير ، ويستغرق تفسيرها 10 دقائق.مستقر للغاية ومخزن في درجة حرارة الغرفة وصالحة لمدة تصل إلى 24 شهرًا.حساسية عالية ودقة وخصوصية.

Cardiac Markers

  • Cardiac Troponin I (CTnl) Rapid Test

    Cardiac Troponin I (CTnl) Rapid Test

    Cardiac Troponin I (CTnI) Rapid Test is based on the technical principle of the double anti-sandwich method. It is simple to operate and does not require any instrumentation. Comprehensive specimen coverage, whole blood, serum and plasma samples can be tested. The test is rapid and the results are easy to interpret, taking 10 minutes to interpret. Highly stable, stored at room temperature and valid for up to 24 months. High sensitivity, accuracy and specificity.

  • Cardiac Troponin I(cTnI)/Myoglobin(MYO)/Creatine Kinase Isoenzyme(CK-MB)Rapid Test

    Cardiac Troponin I(cTnI)/Myoglobin(MYO)/Creatine Kinase Isoenzyme(CK-MB)Rapid Test

    Cardiac Troponin I (CTnI) /Myoglobin(MYO)/Creatine Kinase Isoenzyme(CK-MB) Rapid Test is based on the technical principle of the double anti-sandwich method. It is easy to use, does not require any equipment or additional tests. Comprehensive specimen coverage, whole blood, serum and plasma samples can be tested. The test is rapid and the results are easy to interpret, taking 10 minutes to interpret. Highly stable, stored at room temperature and valid for up to 24 months. High sensitivity, accuracy and specificity.

  • CRP Semi-Quantitative Rapid Test

    CRP Semi-Quantitative Rapid Test

    CRP Semi-Quantitative Rapid Test is based on the technical principle of the double anti-sandwich method. It is simple to operate and does not require any instrumentation. Comprehensive specimen coverage, whole blood, serum and plasma samples can be tested. The test is rapid and the results are easy to interpret, taking 5 minutes to interpret. Highly stable, stored at room temperature and valid for up to 24 months. High sensitivity, accuracy and specificity.