حمى الضنك

  • Dengue IgG/IgM Rapid Test Cassette colloidal gold method

    حمى الضنك IgG / IgM طريقة كاسيت الاختبار السريع للذهب الغرواني

    يستخدم اختبار حمى الضنك IgG / IgM السريع المبدأ التقني للطريقة غير المباشرة.فهو لا يكتشف وجود عدوى فيروس حمى الضنك فحسب ، بل يميز أيضًا بين العدوى الأولية والثانوية لحمى الضنك.إنه سهل الأداء وسهل التفسير.الاختبار سريع ويمكن تفسير النتائج في غضون 10 دقائق.حساسية عالية ودقة وخصوصية

  • Dengue NS1 Antigen Rapid Test

    اختبار حمى الضنك NS1 السريع

    يعتمد اختبار Dengue NS1 Antigen السريع على المبدأ التقني لطريقة الساندويتش المزدوجة.إنه سهل الاستخدام ، ولا يتطلب أي معدات أو اختبارات إضافية ، ويمكن اختبار تغطية شاملة للعينات ، ويمكن اختبار عينات الدم الكامل والمصل والبلازما.كشف نوعي مباشر وسريع ، ينتج في 15 دقيقة ، ثبات جيد ، يمكن تخزينه في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 24 شهرًا ، حساسية عالية ودقة وخصوصية.

  • Dengue NS1 Antigen & IgG/IgM Rapid Test

    اختبار حمى الضنك NS1 Antigen & IgG / IgM السريع

    يستخدم اختبار حمى الضنك NS1Antigen & IgG / IgM السريع مبدأ تفاعل الجسم المضاد والمستضد عالي التحديد.سهل الاستخدام ولا يتطلب أي معدات أو اختبارات إضافية.الاختبار سريع والنتائج سهلة التفسير.يمكن تفسير النتائج في 15 دقيقة لمستضد NS1 و 10 دقائق للأجسام المضادة IgG / IgM.استقرار جيد ، يمكن تخزينه في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 24 شهرًا ، حساسية عالية ودقة وخصوصية.

Dengue

  • Dengue IgG/IgM Rapid Test Cassette colloidal gold method

    Dengue IgG/IgM Rapid Test Cassette colloidal gold method

    Dengue IgG/IgM Rapid Test uses the technical principle of the indirect method. It not only detects the presence of dengue virus infection, but also distinguishes between primary and secondary dengue infections. It is simple to perform and easy to interpret. The test is rapid and results can be interpreted in 10 minutes. High sensitivity, accuracy and specificity

  • Dengue NS1 Antigen Rapid Test

    Dengue NS1 Antigen Rapid Test

    Dengue NS1 Antigen Rapid Test is based on the technical principle of the double anti-sandwich method. It is easy to use, does not require any equipment or additional tests, Comprehensive specimen coverage, whole blood, serum and plasma samples can be tested. Direct and rapid qualitative detection, results in 15 minutes, good stability, can be stored at room temperature for 24 months, High sensitivity, accuracy and specificity.

  • Dengue NS1 Antigen & IgG/IgM Rapid Test

    Dengue NS1 Antigen & IgG/IgM Rapid Test

    Dengue NS1Antigen&IgG/IgM Rapid Test uses the principle of a highly specific antibody-antigen reaction. It is easy to use, does not require any equipment or additional tests. The test is rapid and the results are easy to interpret. results can be interpreted in 15 minutes for NS1 antigen and 10 minutes for IgG/IgM antibodies. Good stability, can be stored at room temperature for 24 months, High sensitivity, accuracy and specificity.