المخدرات

  • Methamphetamine (MET) Hair  Rapid Test

    اختبار الميثامفيتامين السريع للشعر

    يستخدم الاختبار السريع للميثامفيتامين (MET) المبدأ التقني للطريقة التنافسية.اختبار الشعر بالعقاقير له فترة تتبع طويلة ويمكن أن يكتشف 3-6 أشهر من تاريخ تعاطي المخدرات.يمكن أخذ العينات بسهولة ويسهل التعامل معها في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.العينة سهلة التخزين ويمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون انتقال التلوث.يمكن استخدامه للكشف النوعي عن الميثامفيتامين بحد أدنى للكشف عن 1 نانوغرام / ملغ في عينات شعر الإنسان.

  • Ecstasy (MDMA) Hair Rapid Test

    إكستاسي (إم دي إم إيه) اختبار سريع للشعر

    يستخدم الاختبار السريع Ecstasy (MDMA) المبدأ التقني للطريقة التنافسية.اختبار الشعر بالعقاقير له فترة تتبع طويلة ويمكن أن يكتشف 3-6 أشهر من تاريخ تعاطي المخدرات.يمكن أخذ العينات بسهولة ويسهل التعامل معها في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.العينة سهلة التخزين ويمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون انتقال التلوث.يمكن استخدامه للكشف النوعي عن عقار إم دي إم إيه عند حد أدنى للكشف عن 1 نانوجرام / مجم في عينات شعر الإنسان.

  • Ketamine (KET) Hair Rapid Test

    اختبار سرعة الشعر بالكيتامين (KET)

    يستخدم اختبار الكيتامين السريع (KET) المبدأ التقني للطريقة التنافسية.اختبار الشعر بالعقاقير له فترة تتبع طويلة ويمكن أن يكتشف 3-6 أشهر من تاريخ تعاطي المخدرات.يمكن أخذ العينات بسهولة ويسهل التعامل معها في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.العينة سهلة التخزين ويمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون انتقال التلوث.يمكن استخدامه للكشف النوعي عن الكيتامين بحد أدنى للكشف عن 1 نانوغرام / ملغ في عينات شعر الإنسان.

  • Nortriptyline Rapid Test -1000 ng/mL

    اختبار Nortriptyline السريع - 1000 نانوغرام / مل

    تستخدم كاسيت اختبار المخدرات المبدأ التقني للأسلوب التنافسي.يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون أي أجهزة ويتم اختبارها في الموقع ، بغض النظر عن الموقع أو القيود البيئية.نتائج دقيقة ، كشف سريع ، يمكن تفسير النتائج في 5 دقائق ، مما يوفر الوقت والنتائج يمكن تمييزها بالعين المجردة.حساسية عالية: عتبة الكشف منخفضة ، مما يزيد بشكل فعال من معدل الكشف عن تعاطي المورفين.نوعية جيدة: تستخدم الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة عالية النوعية لتقليل التفاعل التبادلي المحتمل.

  • Marijuana (THC) Rapid Test -50 ng/mL

    الماريجوانا (THC) اختبار سريع -50 نانوغرام / مل

    تستخدم كاسيت اختبار المخدرات المبدأ التقني للأسلوب التنافسي.يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون أي أجهزة ويتم اختبارها في الموقع ، بغض النظر عن الموقع أو القيود البيئية.نتائج دقيقة ، كشف سريع ، يمكن تفسير النتائج في 5 دقائق ، مما يوفر الوقت والنتائج يمكن تمييزها بالعين المجردة.حساسية عالية: عتبة الكشف منخفضة ، مما يزيد بشكل فعال من معدل الكشف عن تعاطي المورفين.نوعية جيدة: تستخدم الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة عالية النوعية لتقليل التفاعل التبادلي المحتمل.

  • Oxycodone (OXY) Rapid Test -100 ng/mL

    Oxycodone (OXY) اختبار سريع -100 نانوغرام / مل

    تستخدم كاسيت اختبار المخدرات المبدأ التقني للأسلوب التنافسي.يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون أي أجهزة ويتم اختبارها في الموقع ، بغض النظر عن الموقع أو القيود البيئية.نتائج دقيقة ، كشف سريع ، يمكن تفسير النتائج في 5 دقائق ، مما يوفر الوقت والنتائج يمكن تمييزها بالعين المجردة.حساسية عالية: عتبة الكشف منخفضة ، مما يزيد بشكل فعال من معدل الكشف عن تعاطي المورفين.نوعية جيدة: تستخدم الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة عالية النوعية لتقليل التفاعل التبادلي المحتمل.

  • Phencyclidine (PCP) Rapid Test -25 ng/mL

    اختبار Phencyclidine (PCP) السريع -25 نانوغرام / مل

    تستخدم كاسيت اختبار المخدرات المبدأ التقني للأسلوب التنافسي.يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون أي أجهزة ويتم اختبارها في الموقع ، بغض النظر عن الموقع أو القيود البيئية.نتائج دقيقة ، كشف سريع ، يمكن تفسير النتائج في 5 دقائق ، مما يوفر الوقت والنتائج يمكن تمييزها بالعين المجردة.حساسية عالية: عتبة الكشف منخفضة ، مما يزيد بشكل فعال من معدل الكشف عن تعاطي المورفين.نوعية جيدة: تستخدم الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة عالية النوعية لتقليل التفاعل التبادلي المحتمل.

  • Methadone (MTD) Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    الميثادون (MTD) اختبار سريع -300 نانوغرام / مل

    تستخدم كاسيت اختبار المخدرات المبدأ التقني للأسلوب التنافسي.يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون أي أجهزة ويتم اختبارها في الموقع ، بغض النظر عن الموقع أو القيود البيئية.نتائج دقيقة ، كشف سريع ، يمكن تفسير النتائج في 5 دقائق ، مما يوفر الوقت والنتائج يمكن تمييزها بالعين المجردة.حساسية عالية: عتبة الكشف منخفضة ، مما يزيد بشكل فعال من معدل الكشف عن تعاطي المورفين.نوعية جيدة: تستخدم الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة عالية النوعية لتقليل التفاعل التبادلي المحتمل.

  • Morphine Rapid Test -2000 ng/mL

    اختبار المورفين السريع - 2000 نانوغرام / مل

    تستخدم كاسيت اختبار المخدرات المبدأ التقني للأسلوب التنافسي.يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون أي أجهزة ويتم اختبارها في الموقع ، بغض النظر عن الموقع أو القيود البيئية.نتائج دقيقة ، كشف سريع ، يمكن تفسير النتائج في 5 دقائق ، مما يوفر الوقت والنتائج يمكن تمييزها بالعين المجردة.حساسية عالية: عتبة الكشف منخفضة ، مما يزيد بشكل فعال من معدل الكشف عن تعاطي المورفين.نوعية جيدة: تستخدم الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة عالية النوعية لتقليل التفاعل التبادلي المحتمل.

  • Morphine Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    اختبار المورفين السريع -300 نانوغرام / مل

    تستخدم كاسيت اختبار المخدرات المبدأ التقني للأسلوب التنافسي.يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون أي أجهزة ويتم اختبارها في الموقع ، بغض النظر عن الموقع أو القيود البيئية.نتائج دقيقة ، كشف سريع ، يمكن تفسير النتائج في 5 دقائق ، مما يوفر الوقت والنتائج يمكن تمييزها بالعين المجردة.حساسية عالية: عتبة الكشف منخفضة ، مما يزيد بشكل فعال من معدل الكشف عن تعاطي المورفين.نوعية جيدة: تستخدم الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة عالية النوعية لتقليل التفاعل التبادلي المحتمل.

  • Methamphetamine (MET) Rapid Test -500ng/mL

    اختبار الميثامفيتامين السريع -500 نانوغرام / مل

    تستخدم كاسيت اختبار المخدرات المبدأ التقني للأسلوب التنافسي.يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون أي أجهزة ويتم اختبارها في الموقع ، بغض النظر عن الموقع أو القيود البيئية.نتائج دقيقة ، كشف سريع ، يمكن تفسير النتائج في 5 دقائق ، مما يوفر الوقت والنتائج يمكن تمييزها بالعين المجردة.حساسية عالية: عتبة الكشف منخفضة ، مما يزيد بشكل فعال من معدل الكشف عن تعاطي المورفين.نوعية جيدة: تستخدم الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة عالية النوعية لتقليل التفاعل التبادلي المحتمل.

  • Methylenedioxymethamphetamine (MDMA) Rapid Test -500 ng/mL

    ميثيلين ديوكسي ميثامفيتامين (MDMA) اختبار سريع -500 نانوغرام / مل

    تستخدم كاسيت اختبار المخدرات المبدأ التقني للأسلوب التنافسي.يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة دون أي أجهزة ويتم اختبارها في الموقع ، بغض النظر عن الموقع أو القيود البيئية.نتائج دقيقة ، كشف سريع ، يمكن تفسير النتائج في 5 دقائق ، مما يوفر الوقت والنتائج يمكن تمييزها بالعين المجردة.حساسية عالية: عتبة الكشف منخفضة ، مما يزيد بشكل فعال من معدل الكشف عن تعاطي المورفين.نوعية جيدة: تستخدم الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة عالية النوعية لتقليل التفاعل التبادلي المحتمل.

12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

Drug

  • Morphia (MOP) Rapid Test Cassette colloidal gold method

    Morphia (MOP) Rapid Test Cassette colloidal gold method

    The morphine Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Ketamine (KET) Hair Rapid Test

    Ketamine (KET) Hair Rapid Test

    Ketamine (KET)Rapid Test uses the technical principle of the competitive method. The drug hair test has a long traceability period and can detect 3-6 months of drug use history. Easy to take samples, easy to handle, can be taken anywhere, anytime. The sample is easy to store and can be stored at room temperature without cross-contamination. Can be used for the qualitative detection of Ketamine at a minimum detection threshold of 1ng/mg in human hair samples.

  • Ecstasy (MDMA) Hair Rapid Test

    Ecstasy (MDMA) Hair Rapid Test

    Ecstasy (MDMA) Rapid Test uses the technical principle of the competitive method. The drug hair test has a long traceability period and can detect 3-6 months of drug use history. Easy to take samples, easy to handle, can be taken anywhere, anytime. The sample is easy to store and can be stored at room temperature without cross-contamination. Can be used for the qualitative detection of MDMA at a minimum detection threshold of 1ng/mg in human hair samples.

  • Methamphetamine (MET) Hair  Rapid Test

    Methamphetamine (MET) Hair Rapid Test

    Methamphetamine (MET) Rapid Test uses the technical principle of the competitive method. The drug hair test has a long traceability period and can detect 3-6 months of drug use history. Easy to take samples, easy to handle, can be taken anywhere, anytime. The sample is easy to store and can be stored at room temperature without cross-contamination. Can be used for the qualitative detection of Methamphetamine at a minimum detection threshold of 1ng/mg in human hair samples.

  • Morphone (MOP) Hair Rapid Test

    Morphone (MOP) Hair Rapid Test

    Morphine (MOP) Rapid Test uses the technical principle of the competitive method. The drug hair test has a long traceability period and can detect 3-6 months of drug use history. Easy to take samples, easy to handle, can be taken anywhere, anytime. The sample is easy to store and can be stored at room temperature without cross-contamination. Can be used for the qualitative detection of morphine at a minimum detection threshold of 1ng/mg in human hair samples.

  • Amphetamine(AMP) Rapid Test -500 ng/mL

    Amphetamine(AMP) Rapid Test -500 ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Buprenorphine(BUP) Rapid Test -10ng/mL

    Buprenorphine(BUP) Rapid Test -10ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Benzodiazepines (BZO) Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    Benzodiazepines (BZO) Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Cocaine (COC) Rapid Test -150ng/mL

    Cocaine (COC) Rapid Test -150ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • 2-ethylidene- 1, 5-dimethyl-3, 3-diphenylpyrrolidine(EDDP) Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    2-ethylidene- 1, 5-dimethyl-3, 3-diphenylpyrrolidine(EDDP) Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Methylenedioxymethamphetamine (MDMA) Rapid Test -500 ng/mL

    Methylenedioxymethamphetamine (MDMA) Rapid Test -500 ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Methamphetamine (MET) Rapid Test -500ng/mL

    Methamphetamine (MET) Rapid Test -500ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2