Препарат, средство, медикамент

  • Methamphetamine (MET) Hair  Rapid Test

    Экспресс-тест для волос на метамфетамин (MET)

    Экспресс-тест на метамфетамин (МЕТ) использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Тест на наркотики в волосах имеет длительный период прослеживаемости и может выявить 3-6 месяцев истории употребления наркотиков.Легко брать образцы, легко обращаться, их можно брать в любом месте и в любое время.Образец легко хранить и можно хранить при комнатной температуре без перекрестного загрязнения.Может использоваться для качественного обнаружения метамфетамина при минимальном пороге обнаружения 1 нг/мг в образцах волос человека.

  • Ecstasy (MDMA) Hair Rapid Test

    Экспресс-тест для волос с экстази (МДМА)

    Экспресс-тест на экстази (МДМА) использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Тест на наркотики в волосах имеет длительный период прослеживаемости и может выявить 3-6 месяцев истории употребления наркотиков.Легко брать образцы, легко обращаться, их можно брать в любом месте и в любое время.Образец легко хранить и можно хранить при комнатной температуре без перекрестного загрязнения.Может использоваться для качественного обнаружения МДМА при минимальном пороге обнаружения 1 нг/мг в образцах волос человека.

  • Ketamine (KET) Hair Rapid Test

    Кетамин (KET) Экспресс-тест для волос

    Кетамин (KET)Rapid Test использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Тест на наркотики в волосах имеет длительный период прослеживаемости и может выявить 3-6 месяцев истории употребления наркотиков.Легко брать образцы, легко обращаться, их можно брать в любом месте и в любое время.Образец легко хранить и можно хранить при комнатной температуре без перекрестного загрязнения.Может использоваться для качественного обнаружения кетамина при минимальном пороге обнаружения 1 нг/мг в образцах волос человека.

  • Nortriptyline Rapid Test -1000 ng/mL

    Экспресс-тест на нортриптилин - 1000 нг/мл

    Кассета для тестирования на наркотики использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Он может храниться при комнатной температуре без каких-либо приборов и тестируется на месте, независимо от ограничений на месте или окружающей среде.Точные результаты, быстрое обнаружение, результаты можно интерпретировать за 5 минут, что экономит время, а результаты видны невооруженным глазом.Высокая чувствительность: порог обнаружения низкий, что эффективно увеличивает скорость обнаружения злоупотребления морфином.Хорошая специфичность: для сведения к минимуму возможной перекрестной реактивности используются высокоспецифичные моноклональные антитела.

  • Marijuana (THC) Rapid Test -50 ng/mL

    Экспресс-тест на марихуану (THC) -50 нг/мл

    Кассета для тестирования на наркотики использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Он может храниться при комнатной температуре без каких-либо приборов и тестируется на месте, независимо от ограничений на месте или окружающей среде.Точные результаты, быстрое обнаружение, результаты можно интерпретировать за 5 минут, что экономит время, а результаты видны невооруженным глазом.Высокая чувствительность: порог обнаружения низкий, что эффективно увеличивает скорость обнаружения злоупотребления морфином.Хорошая специфичность: для сведения к минимуму возможной перекрестной реактивности используются высокоспецифичные моноклональные антитела.

  • Oxycodone (OXY) Rapid Test -100 ng/mL

    Оксикодон (OXY) Экспресс-тест -100 нг/мл

    Кассета для тестирования на наркотики использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Он может храниться при комнатной температуре без каких-либо приборов и тестируется на месте, независимо от ограничений на месте или окружающей среде.Точные результаты, быстрое обнаружение, результаты можно интерпретировать за 5 минут, что экономит время, а результаты видны невооруженным глазом.Высокая чувствительность: порог обнаружения низкий, что эффективно увеличивает скорость обнаружения злоупотребления морфином.Хорошая специфичность: для сведения к минимуму возможной перекрестной реактивности используются высокоспецифичные моноклональные антитела.

  • Phencyclidine (PCP) Rapid Test -25 ng/mL

    Экспресс-тест на фенциклидин (PCP) -25 нг/мл

    Кассета для тестирования на наркотики использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Он может храниться при комнатной температуре без каких-либо приборов и тестируется на месте, независимо от ограничений на месте или окружающей среде.Точные результаты, быстрое обнаружение, результаты можно интерпретировать за 5 минут, что экономит время, а результаты видны невооруженным глазом.Высокая чувствительность: порог обнаружения низкий, что эффективно увеличивает скорость обнаружения злоупотребления морфином.Хорошая специфичность: для сведения к минимуму возможной перекрестной реактивности используются высокоспецифичные моноклональные антитела.

  • Methadone (MTD) Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    Экспресс-тест метадона (MTD) -300 нг/мл

    Кассета для тестирования на наркотики использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Он может храниться при комнатной температуре без каких-либо приборов и тестируется на месте, независимо от ограничений на месте или окружающей среде.Точные результаты, быстрое обнаружение, результаты можно интерпретировать за 5 минут, что экономит время, а результаты видны невооруженным глазом.Высокая чувствительность: порог обнаружения низкий, что эффективно увеличивает скорость обнаружения злоупотребления морфином.Хорошая специфичность: для сведения к минимуму возможной перекрестной реактивности используются высокоспецифичные моноклональные антитела.

  • Morphine Rapid Test -2000 ng/mL

    Экспресс-тест на морфин -2000 нг/мл

    Кассета для тестирования на наркотики использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Он может храниться при комнатной температуре без каких-либо приборов и тестируется на месте, независимо от ограничений на месте или окружающей среде.Точные результаты, быстрое обнаружение, результаты можно интерпретировать за 5 минут, что экономит время, а результаты видны невооруженным глазом.Высокая чувствительность: порог обнаружения низкий, что эффективно увеличивает скорость обнаружения злоупотребления морфином.Хорошая специфичность: для сведения к минимуму возможной перекрестной реактивности используются высокоспецифичные моноклональные антитела.

  • Morphine Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    Экспресс-тест на морфин -300 нг/мл

    Кассета для тестирования на наркотики использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Он может храниться при комнатной температуре без каких-либо приборов и тестируется на месте, независимо от ограничений на месте или окружающей среде.Точные результаты, быстрое обнаружение, результаты можно интерпретировать за 5 минут, что экономит время, а результаты видны невооруженным глазом.Высокая чувствительность: порог обнаружения низкий, что эффективно увеличивает скорость обнаружения злоупотребления морфином.Хорошая специфичность: для сведения к минимуму возможной перекрестной реактивности используются высокоспецифичные моноклональные антитела.

  • Methamphetamine (MET) Rapid Test -500ng/mL

    Экспресс-тест на метамфетамин (МЕТ) -500 нг/мл

    Кассета для тестирования на наркотики использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Он может храниться при комнатной температуре без каких-либо приборов и тестируется на месте, независимо от ограничений на месте или окружающей среде.Точные результаты, быстрое обнаружение, результаты можно интерпретировать за 5 минут, что экономит время, а результаты видны невооруженным глазом.Высокая чувствительность: порог обнаружения низкий, что эффективно увеличивает скорость обнаружения злоупотребления морфином.Хорошая специфичность: для сведения к минимуму возможной перекрестной реактивности используются высокоспецифичные моноклональные антитела.

  • Methylenedioxymethamphetamine (MDMA) Rapid Test -500 ng/mL

    Экспресс-тест на метилендиоксиметамфетамин (МДМА) -500 нг/мл

    Кассета для тестирования на наркотики использует технический принцип конкурентного метода.Он может храниться при комнатной температуре без каких-либо приборов и тестируется на месте, независимо от ограничений на месте или окружающей среде.Точные результаты, быстрое обнаружение, результаты можно интерпретировать за 5 минут, что экономит время, а результаты видны невооруженным глазом.Высокая чувствительность: порог обнаружения низкий, что эффективно увеличивает скорость обнаружения злоупотребления морфином.Хорошая специфичность: для сведения к минимуму возможной перекрестной реактивности используются высокоспецифичные моноклональные антитела.

12Далее >>> Страница 1 / 2

Drug

  • Morphia (MOP) Rapid Test Cassette colloidal gold method

    Morphia (MOP) Rapid Test Cassette colloidal gold method

    The morphine Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Ketamine (KET) Hair Rapid Test

    Ketamine (KET) Hair Rapid Test

    Ketamine (KET)Rapid Test uses the technical principle of the competitive method. The drug hair test has a long traceability period and can detect 3-6 months of drug use history. Easy to take samples, easy to handle, can be taken anywhere, anytime. The sample is easy to store and can be stored at room temperature without cross-contamination. Can be used for the qualitative detection of Ketamine at a minimum detection threshold of 1ng/mg in human hair samples.

  • Ecstasy (MDMA) Hair Rapid Test

    Ecstasy (MDMA) Hair Rapid Test

    Ecstasy (MDMA) Rapid Test uses the technical principle of the competitive method. The drug hair test has a long traceability period and can detect 3-6 months of drug use history. Easy to take samples, easy to handle, can be taken anywhere, anytime. The sample is easy to store and can be stored at room temperature without cross-contamination. Can be used for the qualitative detection of MDMA at a minimum detection threshold of 1ng/mg in human hair samples.

  • Methamphetamine (MET) Hair  Rapid Test

    Methamphetamine (MET) Hair Rapid Test

    Methamphetamine (MET) Rapid Test uses the technical principle of the competitive method. The drug hair test has a long traceability period and can detect 3-6 months of drug use history. Easy to take samples, easy to handle, can be taken anywhere, anytime. The sample is easy to store and can be stored at room temperature without cross-contamination. Can be used for the qualitative detection of Methamphetamine at a minimum detection threshold of 1ng/mg in human hair samples.

  • Morphone (MOP) Hair Rapid Test

    Morphone (MOP) Hair Rapid Test

    Morphine (MOP) Rapid Test uses the technical principle of the competitive method. The drug hair test has a long traceability period and can detect 3-6 months of drug use history. Easy to take samples, easy to handle, can be taken anywhere, anytime. The sample is easy to store and can be stored at room temperature without cross-contamination. Can be used for the qualitative detection of morphine at a minimum detection threshold of 1ng/mg in human hair samples.

  • Amphetamine(AMP) Rapid Test -500 ng/mL

    Amphetamine(AMP) Rapid Test -500 ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Buprenorphine(BUP) Rapid Test -10ng/mL

    Buprenorphine(BUP) Rapid Test -10ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Benzodiazepines (BZO) Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    Benzodiazepines (BZO) Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Cocaine (COC) Rapid Test -150ng/mL

    Cocaine (COC) Rapid Test -150ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • 2-ethylidene- 1, 5-dimethyl-3, 3-diphenylpyrrolidine(EDDP) Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    2-ethylidene- 1, 5-dimethyl-3, 3-diphenylpyrrolidine(EDDP) Rapid Test -300 ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Methylenedioxymethamphetamine (MDMA) Rapid Test -500 ng/mL

    Methylenedioxymethamphetamine (MDMA) Rapid Test -500 ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

  • Methamphetamine (MET) Rapid Test -500ng/mL

    Methamphetamine (MET) Rapid Test -500ng/mL

    The  Drug Test Cassette uses the technical principle of the competitive method. It can be stored at room temperature without any instrumentation and is tested on site, regardless of site or environmental restrictions. Accurate results, rapid detection, results can be interpreted in 5 minutes, saving time and the results are discernible to the naked eye. High sensitivity: the detection threshold is low, which effectively increases the detection rate of morphine abuse. Good specificity: Highly specific monoclonal antibodies are used to minimise possible cross-reactivity.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2